What the Hell is Going on Here?

Some of you may know me and others just stumbled across this magically on the internet; lucky for both of you.  Why start a blog?  Why not start a blog is more like it.  I decided that all the shenanigans that happen in my life should not be kept in secret, that would just be selfish.  So I have decided to start write this random crap down and see if anyone else thinks my friends and are just as funny as we think we are.  Hope you all enjoy and I’m sorry if you don’t.

Leave a Reply

